Another cold day in the backyard!

It may be cold but I still get to go outside – but only for about 10 minutes! As long as I wear my coat, mom lets me run around after she gets home from work. 

Toby doing what he always does - eat grass!

Toby doing what he always does – eat grass!

 

A beautiful blue sky but still cold!

A beautiful blue sky but still cold!

See how I get to run around  free while Toby has to be on a leash? Mom is afraid he will jump the fence and be gone but I don't think so. He loves mom way too much!

See how I get to run around free while Toby has to be on a leash? Mom is afraid he will jump the fence and be gone but I don’t think so. He loves mom way too much!

Alright mom, I'm ready to go inside now!

Alright mom, I’m ready to go inside now!

This is what we do when we come in from outside - we snuggle up in the Big Green Chair and get warm!

This is what we do when we come in from outside – we snuggle up in the Big Green Chair and get warm! Can you even find me in the blanket?

 

Stay warm everybody!

Barkingly yours,

LadyBird

Isn't the blanket beautiful? My auntie made it for me for Christmas (mom thinks auntie made it for her, but she's wrong!)

PS. – Isn’t the blanket beautiful? My auntie made it for me for Christmas (mom thinks auntie made it for her, but she’s wrong!)

cropped-lady-icon-c_0001.jpg

We love comments! Please leave one!!

