I was grumpy in these pictures

As I promised here are some pictures of my Granmama’s back yard. I am wearing one of my new coats mom is working on.

My new coat - sort of!

My new coat – sort of!

More about the coat in a minute. Aren’t you tired of brown grass? I am! It was super cold when we went outside so we didn’t stay out very long.

There's not much to see this time of year.

There’s not much to see this time of year.

 Mom said there are lots of pretty flowers and plants in G’s yard but I didn’t see any!

Buddy saying hello.

Buddy saying hello.

Mom has been trying to get a photo of me and Buddy side by side to compare our sizes  – this is the closest I got to him this day.

Do you see me? He is so big!

Do you see me? He is so big!

 

 

 

We stayed outside for about 5 minutes! Later on that night mom tried to take my picture again but I didn’t want it taken She loves that camera of hers.

Please, mom, no more pix!

Please, mom, no more pix!

G even commented on how many pictures of me she has. Mom said that she had more of the cats than of me. I do not believe her! I was just grumpy because normally I love my photo taken.When she finally put the camera down, I was able to get some sleep.

Leave me alone - let me sleep!

Leave me alone – let me sleep!

Next time, photos of me in a local park! And I’ll tell you more about the coats mom is working on!

Barkingly yours, LadyBird

 

 

On the go, again!

On the go, again!

cropped-lady-icon-c_0001.jpg

4 thoughts on “I was grumpy in these pictures

We love comments! Please leave one!!

