I get to be in Sunday Selfie Blog Hop!

This Sunday I get to be in The Cat on My Head’s Sunday Selfie Blog Hop! Yeah!!! Click on the badge to check out more selfies!

This is my first attempt. I like my eye. What do you think?

This is my first attempt. I like my eye. What do you think?

This is my 2nd attempt. I closed my eyes at the last second!

This is my 2nd attempt. I closed my eyes at the last second!

My final attempt. Pretty good, don't you think?

My final attempt. Pretty good, don’t you think?

Cat4

14 thoughts on “I get to be in Sunday Selfie Blog Hop!

  1. We like them all bunches. There was a lot of tongue being displayed today in the Selfies. We have to admit that is our favorite of the three even though your eyes are closed. Thanks for joining and supporting our Sunday Selfies Blog Hop. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Like

We love comments! Please leave one!!

