I didn’t make much money at the garage sale

Well folks, I tried my best to make some sales at my Auntie’s garage sale but the weather just didn’t want to cooperate. It was cold and rainy so there wasn’t much traffic.  We started outside on the driveway but then it started raining so I told everybody to bring the stuff inside and we could sell from there. I made only a couple of more sales. Oh well, can’t fight mother nature, can you? My auntie has to work next Saturday but mom and me are going to go back over to G’s to try again. Maybe we’ll have better weather and luck!  Enjoy the photos!  

Barkingly Yours, LadyBird

So much stuff! How will I ever get it all organized?

So much stuff! How will I ever get it all organized?

I told Auntie where to put some of the stuff.

I told Auntie where to put some of the stuff.

That looks better - it's coming along nicely.

That looks better – it’s coming along nicely.

I told my G to hang up some purses with the dresses - a lady must know how to accessorize!

I told my G to hang up some purses with the dresses – a lady must know how to accessorize!

You're doing a great job, G!

You’re doing a great job, G!

I think Auntie is working so hard she needs a coffee break!!

I think Auntie is working so hard she needs a coffee break!!

Auntie, if you get coffee, can I have a snack?

Auntie, if you get coffee, can I have a snack?

Yep! Everything looks good! It's time for a nap!

Yep! Everything looks good! It’s time for a nap!

Better luck next Saturday!!!

Better luck next Saturday!!!

dc icon  4_0001

2 thoughts on “I didn’t make much money at the garage sale

We love comments! Please leave one!!

