I need to remind you I am a Princess!!

My mom and I were at Granmama’s the other day – we were sitting on the sofa watching TV when I noticed how dirty her leg was (just one of them) so I decided to give her a bath. I had to lick her up and down to get her clean. What a job it was! Afterward I had to set her straight and remind her who I am – a Princess! and as my servant she needs to keep herself clean – Oh, I know she takes baths and all but I am always having to lick her hands and her arms and sometimes even her face! What does my mom get herself into all the time? Oh well, such is the life of the Mistress of the household! (Mom says I’ve been watching too much Downton Abbey and Upstairs, Downstairs!). Well, that’s life in Princess LadyBird Ayne’s household! (Now if I could just get Toby to be a proper footman and serve me my meals, all would be well!) Ta ta till next time!  Barkingly yours, LadyBird

We were watching mom and G's favorite show - Bones. It was really good!

We were watching mom and G’s favorite show – Bones. It was really good! (My bottom looks really big in this photo! I really must talk to mom about her picture taking!)

Look at my mom's leg! It is such a state! I need to clean her up again!!

Look at my mom’s leg! It is such a state! I need to clean her up again!!

lick-lick-lick-lick-lick

lick-lick-lick-lick-lick

clean-clean-clean-clean--work-work-work is all I do!

clean-clean-clean-clean–work-work-work is all I do!

052715e

 

4 thoughts on “I need to remind you I am a Princess!!

We love comments! Please leave one!!

