I want to Share My World…

My mom likes to participate in a lot of photo challenges over at Cee’s Photography Blog so I thought I would participate in her Share Your World Post.

Here are the questions:

What’s your favorite charitable cause and why?  

Norfolk SPCA It’s the Norfolk SPCA. I support them whenever I can. They are a No-Kill shelter and I love that.

What color do you feel most comfortable wearing?  

 PINK!  I Love pink – even if my everyday collar is red. Mom just got me two new collars with pink on them. I can’t wait to wear them!

If you had your own talk show, who would your first three guests be? (guest can be dead, alive, famous or someone you just know)

I would interview the following:

albert Albert from Albert’s New York blog. He has the most interesting posts about New York City!

GolNaran-a

Gol Naran from the blog of the same name. She has the most beautiful art work I’ve ever seen!

ladybird and gAnd of course my beloved (and internet shy) Grandmama! Love ya, G!

List:  What are at least five places you’ve enjoyed visiting?

Mount Trashmore Park, Great Bridge Lock Park, Pet Expo in Hampton, my Aunties’ house in Currituck County, North Carolina

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am grateful for my mom!!

Mom and me!

Mom and me!

9 thoughts on “I want to Share My World…

  1. Pingback: Downloadish Green Rhapsody | GOLNARAN

We love comments! Please leave one!!

