I played hide and seek with my mom!!

Hey, ya’ll! Can you believe it’s almost Friday! Yeah! That means one more day and I can spend all day with my mom! The other night I played a trick on mom! She thought I was missing but I was hiding!! Ha Ha!! I love playing tricks on mom! Its too funny! I’ll see ya’ll again soon! Enjoy the photos!!!  Barkingly Yours, LadyBird

Ha ha!! I can hear my mom calling my name! But I can't see her so she can't see me!

Ha ha!! I can hear my mom calling my name! But I can’t see her so she can’t see me!

Well, maybe I should answer her - she is sounding a little frantic!

Well, maybe I should answer her – she is sounding a little frantic!

Here I am, mom!! Are you surprised!!

Here I am, mom!! Are you surprised?!!

Ha ha! That was so funny! I hope mom isn't mad at me - nah - she could never be mad at me!!!

Ha ha! That was so funny! I hope mom isn’t mad at me – nah – she could never be mad at me!!!

Okay, mom, can I go back to sleep now?

Okay, mom, can I go back to sleep now?

cropped-lady-icon-c_0001

10 thoughts on “I played hide and seek with my mom!!

  1. so cute, you get her personality on camera! saw some birthday cards today with chichuahuas on them, saw the at farm fresh. i’d have grabbed one for you but it’s not your birthday! maybe you need an unbirthday!

    Like

We love comments! Please leave one!!

