Happy Birthday Daddy Phillip

Tomorrow is my daddy’s birthday! Here’s my blog-birthday card for him. I’ve already sent him a card and a photo album filled with my pictures of my beautiful face! He’s getting along fine in Chattanooga with my cousins (his son & daughter-in-law) and I’m getting along fine in Virginia! My granmama suggested we might go see them next spring. I hope so! It would be great to travel to see my daddy again!! Until then, Happy Birthday, Dad!  Barkingly Yours, LadyBird.

happy bday dad

presents icon

6 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Daddy Phillip

  1. Happy Birthday Daddy! Mes shall sing!!
    Mee!!
    Meeee!!!!
    Meeeeee!!!!!!!
    *•.¸¸♪♫•Happy Birthday to you ♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸♪♫•¸¸.•*
    ¨*•♫♪ Happy Birthday to you ♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸♪♫•
    ¸¸.•*¨*•♫♪ Happy Birthday Dear Daddy Phillip!!!!! ♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸♪♫•
    ¸¸.•*¨*•♫♪ Happy Birthday to you! ♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸♪♫•
    Kisses
    Nellie

    Like

  2. LadyBird, your daddy is really going to love this and the photo album. We know he misses you bunches; even though, you now have another wonderful home. Sending him purrs and love and best wishes! XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Like

We love comments! Please leave one!!

