I got me some mousies!!!

I was taking a nap this afternoon when I heard some scritching and scratching – and it woke me up. I thought, hmmm, what is that? Then I opened my eyes a bit wider and what did I find? Mousies from The Cats From Hell blog-hopped their way over to my house!! I’m glad they were friendly mousies!  Thanks, Nellie, for loaning them to me!!! Mousieingly yours, LadyBird  ❤

Here I am just chillin' - or rather, warming. I was a little chilly so I covered myself with my towel.

Here I am just chillin’ – or rather, warming. I was a little chilly so I covered myself with my towel.

I heard some scritching and scratching and felt some scurrying across my towel. What was it???

I heard some scritching and scratching and felt some scurrying across my towel. What was it???

Oh! It's the mousies from Nellie's blog!! their friendly enough but - GO AWAY!! - I'm sleepy!!

Oh! It’s the mousies from Nellie’s blog!! They’re friendly enough but – GO AWAY!! – I’m sleepy!!

claws3This is Nellie!! I got it from her blog – I hope she doesn’t mind!!

cropped-lady-icon-c_0001

8 thoughts on “I got me some mousies!!!

  1. MOUSES as Nerissa would have said. Please keep those mousies in your part of VA. There will be plenty around here soon enough when winter comes. MOL…LadyBird you are the cutest thing in your beddy with those mousies. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Like

We love comments! Please leave one!!

