Toby in a Box – LadyBird on a Bug

Hey folks, here’s a quick post with random photos. Nothing much is going on in our lives right now – LadyBird has a gas problem so she’s tooting a lot – which mom seems to think is a good thing. Something about some gas bubbles the doctor saw on an x-ray taken the other day when LadyBird went to the vet!! She has some tummy issues so the doc wants to make sure she eats well, farts well, and poops well (sorry about the crude language!!). Anyway, here’s some photos mom found that she hadn’t posted.  See ya’ll again soon!! Purringly yours, Toby

Mom ordered some fancy food for all of us - and I got the box!!!

Mom ordered some fancy food for all of us – and I got the box!!!

The food is all natural and me and the other cats are getting used to it. But the fod mom got for LadyBird - she doesn't have to eat because the doc wants her on the old food she ate and once her tummy issues are over, then mom can slowly introduce the holistic food slowly to see if that's what was causing her tummy issues.

The food is all natural; me and the other cats are getting used to it. But the food mom got for LadyBird – well, she doesn’t have to eat because the doc wants her on the old food she ate and once her tummy issues are over, then mom can introduce the holistic food slowly to see if that’s what was causing her tummy issues.

A note from me - so Toby doesn't think he owns the blog!! -really, I can't get away from him - even when I'm sleeping on my ladybug pillow, I have to look at his kitten face!!!

A note from me – so Toby doesn’t think he owns the blog!! -really, I can’t get away from him – even when I’m sleeping on my ladybug pillow, I have to look at his kitten face!!! Barkingly yours, LadyBird

 

lady thanksgiving

5 thoughts on “Toby in a Box – LadyBird on a Bug

  1. LadyBird, you are super cute lying on your ladybug. Just turn around and then you can toot in Toby’s face. Hope you start to feeling better really soon. Great box, Toby. Lots of room to spread out and have a good snooze. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth ad Calista Jo

    Liked by 1 person

We love comments! Please leave one!!

