Caturday Art

Hey everybody! I’m feeling better – my most recent owie seems to be healing nicely, which is good because I sure am tired of being turned on my back while mom cleans my belly, puts some gooey stuff on it and puts an eye-dropper full of weird stuff in my mouth. I’m posting my Caturday art today ’cause we’re GOING TO SEE SANTA TOMORROW!!!!! I can’t wait!! I’ll let you know what happens on Sunday!!!  Barkingly yours, LadyBird

PS. Mom called PetSmart to make sure Santa was going to be there – turns out Santa will only be visiting by way of an I-Pad – whatever that is. So, it looks like it will be NEXT WEEK before we see Santa. We’re going back to Pet Supplies Plus like last year!  Oh well, I can wait a little while longer., Love Toby (pawkisses to Penny)

caturday 121215

I thought I saw Santa Claus!!!!!

I thought I saw Santa Claus!!!!!

  Caturday Art with Athena and Marie – It’s a Blog Hop!!

4 thoughts on “Caturday Art

We love comments! Please leave one!!

