Selfie-try

So here I was relaxing in my favorite spot – the drawer of mom’s desk – after my supper and here comes mom who says “Let’s take pictures!” So I decided to try out some selfies – consider it practice for Sunday!  Please scroll to the bottom – I’ve included some POTP posts!  Purringly yours, Toby

Ahhh - just the way I like it - a full belly and sleeping right next to mom!

Ahhh – just the way I like it – a full belly and sleeping right next to mom!

 

Well, okay mom, I'll try for a selfie.

Well, okay mom, I’ll try for a selfie.

 

Zzzzzzzz - I'm sorry - what was I doingzzzzzzz....

Zzzzzzzz – I’m sorry – what was I doingzzzzzzz….

 

Purrs and Prayers for Stinky!

Purrs and Prayers for Stinky!

 

Dougal_010314

Dougall -11/27/11 to 12/22/15 – Crossed the Rainbow Bridge. Purrs and Prayers for his family. Click on his image for the original post.

4 thoughts on “Selfie-try

  1. Great selfies, I love your nose freckles and so does Penny. Thank you for praying for my Stinky. I wish I could get an appointment sooner than Jan. 15th. We are praying for Sam and how sad about Dougall, he was a cute guinea pig. I always had guinea pigs growing up.

    Like

  2. Excellent selfies Toby! We hope you and LadyBird are super and your Mommy is feeling much better. this time of year is hell on the emotions.
    We feel your pain and sends yous Mommy hugs and Nellie kisses!
    Nellie and Mommy
    PS Merry Christmas

    Like

We love comments! Please leave one!!

