I finally got some warmth and another Goodbye

BobbieSue and Simon finally got off the warmth so I got me some!!!! On a very sad note, we had to say good-bye to another dear friend. Love and tears, Toby

warm toby 011115a

warm toby 011115b

Don’t wake me till spring!!

 

Stinky FOREVER

Stinky, we are sure Lucy greeted you at the Rainbow Bridge today. May you have warm days filled with sun beams and never-ending treats.

If you would like, please go to 15 and Meowing to leave a message of love for Ellen and her family.

a2 white icon w toby

5 thoughts on “I finally got some warmth and another Goodbye

  1. Thank you for writing about Stinky and for the kind words of love you left on my blog. I am glad Toby finally got a turn with the heat. XO

    Like

We love comments! Please leave one!!

