Photo bombed by mom!

Here I was trying to take an artsy photo of me when guess what???

011916a

I was photo-bombed by Mom!!!! Bad momma!!!

 

011916b

Shoot! She’s still in the photo. Oh well, maybe next time.

 

I have a few surprises in store the next two days.  Also, my birthday is coming up!! And I’ll be having the ultimate party since it will be my 10th birthday!!! I share my birthday with a national event – you’ll have to wait to find out!! I’ll be sending out personal invitations to everyone on the Chrissymouse list and a general invitation to everybody else. Look for my owl!!!

a2 white icon w toby

2 thoughts on “Photo bombed by mom!

  1. Wow, you don’t look 10 Toby. We can’t wait to celebrate with you. Penny won’t tell me her age, she has been here almost 4 years and the vet guessed she was 2 or 3. I always say how old are you? And she won’t answer 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

We love comments! Please leave one!!

