Selfie-practice

0213a

I wanted to practice for Sunday Selfie so I tried a few practice shots. Attempt #1.

 

0213b

Attempt #2 – What’s that outside? – oh sorry – selfies, right?

 

0213c

Attempt #3 – Alright I’m bored now and my nose needs cleaning.

 

0213d

Final attempt: New angle, pretty good if it weren’t for the photo bomber behind me!!!!!

aunt uncle

Thank you for all your purrs and prayers!! My  Auntie is expected to make a FULL recovery from her illness (yea!) and we are cautiously optimistic with my Uncle!!! Such good news – we  are grateful to Spirit for His Healing Touch!!

Happy Hearts Day Badge 2016

6 thoughts on “Selfie-practice

We love comments! Please leave one!!

