What to do about BobbieSue

021716a

So I thought I would give BobbieSue another chance to practice selfies – I’m trying to get her more involved in the blog since I’m sure her boyfriend, Millie, would like to see her. Boy, was I wrong – she’s really not interested.

 

021716b

BobbieSue – it is not bath time. BobbieSue – BobbieSue – BOBBIESUE!

 

021716c

What?! Can’t you see I have other things to do than pose for the camera?

 

021716d

BOBBIESUE!  Have you no shame?!!!!!!!

 

021716eh

I’m a cat – of course I have no shame!

 

021716ehp

{sigh!} I give up.

9 thoughts on “What to do about BobbieSue

We love comments! Please leave one!!

