Settle down, mom

0219aThere I was, trying to take a nap on my most favorite place in the world – mom’s shoulder, when . . .

 

0219bMy pillow decided to start taking selfies! Really, mom? Now?

 

0219cDon’t you see I’m trying to sleep here? I’m too heavy??? I’m not a kitten any more???? Just what are you saying?? You’re the one who started this ‘oh, please take a nap on my shoulder’ thing when I was a baby!

 

0219dWell, if you won’t let me sleep, then I have to use my claws on your cheek and go someplace else.

 

0219eAhhh, that’s better Snoozing on my comfy warmy pad. Now, go away zzzzzzzzzzzz……….

 

phoebe

9 thoughts on “Settle down, mom

We love comments! Please leave one!!

