Heating pad discussion

0223a

Z-z-z-z-z-z-z-z-z

 

0223b

What, mom? I’m busy dreaming of spring. You want me to move so you can have the heating pad? I know its not even turned on. It’s still comfy.

 

0223c

Yes, I love you but you’re not getting the heating pad – yes I know your shoulder hurts; but I’m too comfortable here to even THINK about moving. Now maybe for some yummy treats I MIGHT move. It’s not treat time? Well, forget it.

phoebeExtra purrs and prayers for Phoebe today – she’s going to the doctor about her heart!!!

4 thoughts on “Heating pad discussion

  1. Tell Mom to get her own heating pad and remind her about that possession/law thingie. W say that pad, whether on or off, is yours! XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calsta Jo

    Like

  2. Toby, maybe you could let your Mom use it for a little while, My cats are lucky , they have 2 of their own, but they still steal ours when it is out. Thank you for the purrs for Phoebe, the murmur was still there so the ultrasound is on for March4th.

    Like

We love comments! Please leave one!!

