Red, White and Blue Crew!!

It’s Caturday Art time!! This week we decided to go with the photo manipulator site Nellie recommended when she made the poster for Smoke and Joe! It’s obama-me.com!  So even if you don’t like his politics, you can still make a cool portrait of yourself!!

toby obama-me_26-05-16

bobbiesue obama-me_26-05-16-3

simon-obama-me_26-05-16-1

Aren’t they cool??  Thanks Nellie for the idea!!

Here’s a photo of some button art I promised Miss Ellen I’d post. For her Caturday Art she posted  button art of a black cat she’s working on. (Go here to see it.) Mom did this button art for LadyBird’s Memory Box. The Memory Box is still a work in progress so we won’t show the inside just yet. 

IMG_2649

We’re Blog Hopping today!!! Click on the badge for more blog fun!!!

CaturdayArt1BlogHopButton150x150_zpsbe54d2dc

cbBadgeBlack300x300

New Pet Parade button 200x200

25 thoughts on “Red, White and Blue Crew!!

  1. Those posters are great. And I LOVE your button art. You did a great job with that, I am so impressed. Hope you all have a great weekend. XO

    Like

  2. Your art is purrfect for Memorial Day. Mom thinks she might try that for our Monday post.That button art is the coolest thing. Our Mom has tons of buttons from her clothes-making days. She’s going to put that on her list of things she wants to try. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Like

  3. Your artwork is pawsome and the Memory Box looks just amazing. I should do something like that for Truffles.

    Like

    • Mom has done memorial boxes for Agnes and Laura and LadyBird’s is still in progress. She’s still meditating on Piper’s. Maybe we’ll show them one day soon. I didn’t know Laura but I knew Agnes when I was a kitten. She was very sweet.

      Like

We love comments! Please leave one!!

