And in this corner…

The Female Feline Feud continues. . .

PeggySue weighing in a 6 pounds….IMG_3104

 

and BobbieSue weighing in at 9.5 pounds… (yes, I’ve used this photo already!)IMG_3105

 

And now the Fabulous Feline Feuders come out of their corners!!!IMG_3107

 

What! It’s over already? What about my bet with Simon???IMG_3108

 

I’m going back to my box. See if I referee their fights anymore!!!IMG_3111

 

Friday Fill-in Time tomorrow!!! 

ellen_cat_badge_2

 

Get your photos into us!!!!

event banner

 

cb-summer Cat Blogosphere Blog Hop!!

9 thoughts on “And in this corner…

  1. Poor Toby, just relax and enjoy the show. I didn’t realize how small PeggySue is, most of my cats are twice that weight- at least.

    Like

  2. my stars peggysue & bobbiesue; I’m glad your argument settled and I daresay I hope you dont have any more; in fact I think a shopping excursion is in order …shopping is way more fun …..the pet shop, shopping mall, toy store, ~~~ you know !! hugs from dai$y =^..^= ♥

    we iz out til monday; sew heerz two a blueline tilefish kinda week oh end ♥♥♥

    Like

We love comments! Please leave one!!

