Simon Says: Its my turn for Friday Fill-Ins!

0531b

I get to answer Friday Fill-Ins this week!!! My answers are in RED!!

1. I prefer binge watching my favorite tv shows with mom to watching them one by one each week.

selfies 0214c


2. Getting used to Toby going outside and me having to stay inside was much harder than I expected. Mom says I can go outside but only if I wear a harness and walk on a leash. I tried telling her the harness is too heavy and I can’t walk under its weight but she said I must learn to wear it if I want to explore the great outdoors again. Oh, well. I’ll just watch from the window.155

3. One way that I relax is after eating I lounge underneath the sink in the kitchen.simon head shot

4. Mom petting me always makes me purr very loudly.feb 26 05ab

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!!!

ellen_cat_badge_2  Click HERE and HERE for more Fill-IN Fun!!!!

cb-summer

event banner

angel_01 Purrs and Prayers for the people of Nice, Francefrance-flag

8 thoughts on “Simon Says: Its my turn for Friday Fill-Ins!

We love comments! Please leave one!!

