Practice Selifies

Simon and I are in training for Sunday Selfies – here are the so-so results.

I look like I have a skinny turkey neck, don’t I? Its an okay shot, don’t you think? Check out Simon’s!

0728a

Hey! I didn’t so so bad! At least I don’t have a skinny turkey neck! And my bedroom eyes show me off very nicely. This one’s for you, Joanie. Hubba-hubba!0728b

Simon – You’re so bad!!!!

 

Tomorrow is Friendly Friday Fill-in’s! Hope you’ll join the rest of us as we plumb the depths of our lives in 4 questions!!!

ellen_cat_badge_2

 

6 thoughts on “Practice Selifies

We love comments! Please leave one!!

