Friday Fill-In Time!!

You get a double dose of Fill-ins this week – I didn’t get a chance to post last Friday so I’m doing both today!!

Friendly Fill-Ins Week 13
1. I am most proud of my luxurious orange fur, it’s soft, thick and just plain gorgeous.0610c

2. I am embarrassed to admit my mom plays Pokémon Go.Toby & Rattata
3. My super-power might be ocupathy – it’s my word for being able to communicate to mom through my eyes. When I turn on my ocupathy mom is powerless to resist and she gives me what I want. 
0608a
4. I really wish I could be a TV star. Mom says I’m smart enough to do it! Any producers or agents out there want to take me on?058
 

Friendly Friday Fill-ins Week 14

1. My nickname is Bobo but mom also calls me ‘sweet boy’, ‘love bug’, ‘Tobster’, and ‘love muffin’. All pretty gnarly names to me!!!031816d
2. The first thing I ever won was
 – well, I’ve never won anything personally but the first thing my mom ever won was her Wings as a Brownie in Girl Scouts!brownie girl scout This isn’t mom!

3. I have never been to the beach but I sure wish mom would take me one day.051216a

4.Next year mom and I are hoping to go to Blog Paws Convention in Myrtle Beach so I can meet Miss Ellen (15andMeowing) in person!!!  BlogPaws2017-EarlyBirdAdWe missed the early-bird pricing! Bummer!!
ellen_cat_badge_2
cb-summer
happy cat

Happy Friday!!

14 thoughts on “Friday Fill-In Time!!

  1. Thank you for doing both fill-ins Toby, great answers. I love your orange fur too. If I were a casting director, I would hire you. And I can’t wait to go to Blog Paws next year and meet your Mom and hopefully you too. I think your Mom is going to love the Pokemon giveaway Phoebe is planning for Sunday. Have a great weekend. XO

    Like

  2. Toby, my furiend, I love, love, love that you want to go to the beach!!!
    I am also very envious that you get to go to Blogpaws, next year … my staff and I need to go to a wedding, otherwise we could both meet dear Ms. Ellen and then go boogie boarding!!!
    Purrseidon >^.^<

    Like

  3. Well you KNOW I agree with you about being ORANGE…….we definitely rock in our orange coats don’t we? My Mom would like to go to a Blogpaws just once…….but chances are slim – she knows my Dad wouldn’t take QUITE as good a care of little old me as SHE would if she was gone for several days. Dad does fine on an overnight but several days??? NOT SO MUCH! Love your fill-ins………..don’t you just LOVE looking forward to Friday and “filling in” ??

    Love, Sammy

    Like

  4. Blog paws sounds cool. Myrtle Beach is in our home state, South Carolina. We wish we could go back. However, I do not wish to go back to Myrtle Beach because I nearly died there. Bad memories.

    Like

  5. I hope that you’ll get to go to BlogPaws. I bet it will be fun. I couldn’t help but grin when I saw the nickname “Bobo”. It reminds me of a hallucination that I had while under the gas at the dentist’s office when I was a kid.

    You are a beautiful kitty, Toby. Have a blessed weekend. 🙂

    Like

  6. Oh Yous is the most gorgeous Orange furred boy cat ever! (well, Mr Sammy Kimmel is pretty gorgeous too…)
    And mes LOVES your answers to the Friday Fill ins! And your Mommy’s answers too. Mes loves to see Mommys on the blogs!
    And mes sure wishes mes could goes to Blog Paws…too bad it is so far away.
    Sending yous loads of kisses
    Nellie

    Like

  7. dood…yur answers R awesum……N tell yur mom nothin ta bee embarazzed a bout…lots oh peepulz R playin pokemon go… young, old & everee one inn bee tween ~~~~~~ did her find that purple mouz in yur houz !! ??

    heerz two a sand knifefish kinda week oh end guyz!! ☺☺☺ ♥♥♥

    Like

  8. Aaaaaw Toby, you’re very handsum. We luvved all your answers. And we think you look perrfect with your bootyful mommy. She was a cutie brownie. Mommy was one of those too. MOL We hope we get to go to BP next year too and hopefully we can meet ya’ll as well.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Raena

    Like

We love comments! Please leave one!!

