In Which I Prove Why I’m the Head of the Wrecking Crew!

Wondering why I’m all relaxed like this?0815b

 

Well it begins like this…a yummy bag to explore…0815h

 

First let me get all this flotsam and jetsam out of the way…0815g

 

Hmmm, it’s nice and comfy but I’ve made too much noise and peaked PeggySue’s interest.0815d

 

Let me just dig in a little deeper…0815c

 

Oh no, PeggySue is here!! Maybe if I ignore her she’ll go away…0815e

 

Whew! I’m exhausted. I need a nap!0815a

And that’s why I’m Head of the Wrecking Crew!! 

(A note from mom – this series of photos was taken over a period of an hour or so – especially after I cleaned up the mess twice. The third time I gave up and took it out to the trash can – after Toby had finished his nap!)

cb-summer2

20 thoughts on “In Which I Prove Why I’m the Head of the Wrecking Crew!

  1. Toby, we just have one question: Did you find any chick-hen in that bag? It does appear as if you had fun and a good time even if you didn’t. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Like

  2. Ah yes…..the joy of a good bag…….and all the stuff inside – makes it more of a TOY at first, then we get down to business with the bag itself…….great napping…..nice and private……unless you have a sister that is!

    Hugs, Sammy

    Like

We love comments! Please leave one!!

