Friendly Friday Fill-Ins!

It’s time for Friendly Friday Fill-Ins! I love answering questions – because I have an opinion about everything!
profile
1. My favorite way to exercise is  stretching my mouth as wide as I can get it to show off my teeth!0902 b
2. Something I learned last week was I look GOOD!!!!0902 c
3. I am sentimental about my kittenhood.0902 d
4. Some people might find it surprising to know I do occasionally wear clothes.
0902 e  
See you tomorrow for Caturday Art!!!
Click on the badges for more blog fun!!!
ellen_cat_badge_2
cb-summer2

21 thoughts on “Friendly Friday Fill-Ins!

  1. Thank you for those great answers Toby. You just learned that you look great? We all think you are most handsome- especially Penny. Great photo of you with your Mom and I love the one of you in your sweater. You are a stylish guy. Have a nice weekend, you get an extra day with your Mom.XO

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Your cats are great! I have nominated you as a recipient of the Liebster Award! You can find the post and directions for following up on my blog should you choose to do so.

    Like

We love comments! Please leave one!!

