Can’t I Have Some?

0913aHey folks! My mom is not being nice to me tonight!! Here we are watching Poirot over supper – and she wouldn’t share with me! It smelled so yummy – red beans and rice with ham – I really wanted some of that ham – but she said “NO!” I kept trying to muscle my way into her lap and put my face in her bowl but she kept shoving me away! As if!!!! She knows what’s hers is mine (and what’s mine is mine!)

 

0913bI kept trying to enlist Simon to help me snag some of that ham but he just patiently waited until she was finished and licked the bowl – after me, of course!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

comingsoon-pirate-day

 

We can’t wait until next Monday!!! Arrrgghhh – It Be Meow like a Pirate Dae!!!! Ye be walkin’ th’ plank if ye’ don’ join in!!!!

 

meow-likeapirateday-9-19-2016

11 thoughts on “Can’t I Have Some?

  1. uhoh….our comment disappeared…..we’re trying again to say YAY FOR HAM and that we will be pawticipating in Pirate Day! Maybe a pirate stole my first comment? It may have gone to SPAM (or is it HAM?!).

    Hugs, Sammy

    Like

We love comments! Please leave one!!

