Friday Fill-Ins!

It’s Friendly Friday Fill-In time!! I’m answering this week – my answers are in maroon!post-5

 

1. The last movie I saw at the theater was  well, I don’t go to the movies but the last one my mom saw in a theater was Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows part 2. hp-7

 

2. The title of my autobiography would be A Magnificent life by The Great Orange One.photofunia-1474647273

 

3. I would love to learn how to paint like other animals do.

 

4. I am glad that I learned to walk on a harness and leash, because that means I get to go outside when mom feels like taking me (which isn’t often enough for my tastes!).share-7 Here I am modeling LadyBird’s sweater. It’s a little small. At least my shoulders were warm.

ellen_cat_badge_2 Go HERE for more Fill-in Fun!

cb-summer2

12 thoughts on “Friday Fill-Ins!

  1. I like your background for Fall with the leaves. Thank you for participating in the fill-ins, those are great answers. I like the title and cover of your book- you are so clever. You look very cute in LadyBird’s sweater too. Have a great weekend0 I hope your Mom takes you for a walk. XO

    Like

  2. Nice new Halloween-ish banner and leafy background for the Fall ! Great fill in answers too….and I especially think that stripey black/white sweater that was LadyBird’s looks rather dapper on you – – I think she’d like that you wore it too…..:)

    Love, Sammy

    Like

  3. Great answers, Toby. Do you know Quint at Colehaus Cats? He is an excellent cat painter. Maybe he could give you some lessons. We think you are just a bit floofy for LadyBird’s sweater. Mom is discovering by these fill-ins that bloggers do not go out to the movies much! They probably get enough entertainment watching cat videos. MOL! Mom wants to know how you made that book. It is meowvolous. We are praying that you all are not in the area of all this flooding. Hope to see you tomorrow for SS. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Caista Jo

    Like

We love comments! Please leave one!!

