Cousin Jack!

toby-a Mom was on vacation last week so that meant she spent a lot of time at home – which I thoroughly enjoyed!! One day she and Granmama drove down to see Cousin Jack, or rather, his mom, my Auntie. Auntie is internet shy so no photos of her but here a couple of photos of Jack.

jack-a It was supper time and he was in no mood to pose for photos – “Where’s my food?”

jack-b “Will you get that camera out of my face and feed me, please?” You can’t tell from these photos but Jack is a solid blue-gray with yellow eyes. He used to intimidate LadyBird when she would visit. But I don’t think he’d intimidate me. He would probably be my best friend!!

028 Mom had to go back to work this week so this is what I’m doing without her. I miss her and I know she misses me!

See you tomorrow!!!

9 thoughts on “Cousin Jack!

  1. Oh Toby, cousin Jack is very handsum. We’re sure ya’ll would be great furiends. Dat’s pawful dat your mommy’s vacation was spent without lectric and innernets and stuffs. But we’re glad you’re all doin’ good again. Big hugs to all.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Raena

    Like

  2. Jack is a handsome guy but you can tell by his empty dishes that he’d rather have FOOD than the flashy box in his face! HAHAHA I know you must miss having Mom around now that she’s back at work but I’m guessing she misses you too!

    Hugs, Sammy

    Like

We love comments! Please leave one!!

