Brothers-in-tongues

Hey, Simon, my forehead needs cleaning. Would you mind?bro-a

 

Seriously, Toby? What did you get into?bro-b

Ohhhh, that feels soooo good, big bro.bro-c

 

 

I don’t know, baby bro, whatever it is it tastes really bad.bro-d

Oh, please, do more! Com’on, big bro!

Toby, I’m busy. Get off me!bro-e

Oh, that’s it, right behind the ears. Mmmmmm…bro-f

 

 

Your head’s not really dirty is it? You’re such a scammer.

I’m so ashamed. Happy but ashamed.bro-g

Stay tuned for another episode for Brothers-in-Tongues. Maybe. If Simon agrees to supply his tongue, I’ll supply the ears.

10 thoughts on “Brothers-in-tongues

We love comments! Please leave one!!

