The Candy Cane

Here I was minding my own business – sleeping in the middle of mom’s work space (where else is a cat supposed to sleep?) and what does mom do?1212a

 

She hooks this thing on my leg.1212c

 

Hmmm, doesn’t smell like a cat treat…1212e

 

doesn’t taste like one either…1212f

 

Mom says it’s a candy cane Christmas Ornament1212g

 

I don’t know what that means but I think it’s very pretty. I think I’ll send it to my Lady Love Penny. I think she’ll like it. Especially now that it has my mancat fragrance on it!1212l

Love you, Penny!!!!penny ;pve

 

6 thoughts on “The Candy Cane

We love comments! Please leave one!!

