Christmas Presents!

009We had two presents under the tree this year to unwrap. We have our Secret Santa which I will tell you about tomorrow and we had presents from Miss Ellen (15andMeowing.com)!!  We LOVE Miss Ellen! 

 

1227b First off, PeggySue got into the package before anybody else did and not only did she mix up some tags but she made off with some of the more ‘fragrant’ presents!!

 

1227c Here’s the loot! So many wonderful things!!!! We can’t wait to play with the treat ball!!!

 

1227d PeggySue loved her pretty metallic fish.

 

1227e BobbieSue says “Thank you” to Millie for the gorgeous silver sparkle mouse. She ran off with it right away and mom had to chase after her to get this picture. She also says thank you for MerryBelle for her catnip toy as well (which, if you remember the small Santa Hat cave? MerryBelle is the right size and she loves it. Now if mom can just get a photo of her in it!)

 

1227f Simon says “Thank you” to Joanie for his present – but PeggySue mixed up the labels so he’s not sure if it was the stocking or the blue candy but he loves them both!!!

 

1227g  And I want to say “Thank you” to my Lady Love Penny for my wonderful stuffed moose!!! This isn’t a good photo of it but I will get another one tonight to show how wonderful he is. Mom already told me I can’t tear him up ’cause he’s too cute. 

 

1227h Miss Ellen sent me some socks, too! What? They’re not my socks? But they have kitties and books on them – OHHHH! They’re moms’! Well they are a little big for me. I guess mom can have them.

1227i Mom says “Thank you” to Miss Ellen for her socks and all out presents. We love you!!!

Tomorrow we’ll share our goodies from our Secret Paw!!! 2016-secret-paws-badge

5 thoughts on “Christmas Presents!

  1. I am so glad you liked your gifts. We loved ours and are writing about some of them tomorrow. I am sorry I am so late, I had somehow shut off notifications on wordpress to get them in my email so I was thinking everyone was taking a Christmas break. XO

    Like

We love comments! Please leave one!!

