Secret Paws Time!!

2016-secret-paws-badge  It’s time to reveal who our Secret Paws are!! All the way from Washington State, a very handsome cat named Charlemagne and his buddies, Tamar and Mal!! What great gifters these kitties (and their humans) are!!! What did we get??? Well. Here. We. Go!!!!!

057 Very cool ASPCA wrapping paper!!!

058 Simon is first to check it out!!

 

059 What could this be? I have to work for my treats now?

 

060 Simon’s checking out the crabby toy that runs along the floor by itself. Can’t wait to attack it!

 

061 I smell treats!!! 

 

062 Lots of treats!!

 

063 Here comes BobbieSue to join in!

 

064 How did you say I get the treats out of this mouse? 

 

065 I’m supposed to push it around until the treats fall out?

067 Between BobbieSue and I we figured it out and had that mouse emptied in a very short time!!

 

066 Two boxes of wonderful toys!!! Plus a mouse that runs on its own!!! Mom’s going to have lots of fun wrangling them on vacuuming day!!!

 

163 Whew! I’m exhausted after all that excitement!

 

thank-you-cat-lick Thank you so much Charlemagne, Tamar and Mal. You are so generous and kind to give us such wonderful gifts!! A special thank you note will be on the way to you the old fashioned way very soon!! All of us here at my (Toby’s) Wrecking Crew wish you a happy and healthy new year!!