Caturday Art with Dreamscope!!

Last week it was Simon – this week I got to play with Dreamscope! I hope you like my creations!!!

Here’s the original blurry photo. I would have done more but the processing time on the library’s pc was positively glacial!!! They’re all kind of weird and I guess I like galactic the best. Which one do you like the best? (hover your mouse over the photo and the caption will pop up)

013

 

Enjoy the rest of your Caturday!!!! Peace out!

CaturdayArtBanner

8 thoughts on “Caturday Art with Dreamscope!!

  1. These are all great, but I love blue so the 1st is my favorite. Did you see the photo event listed on Zoolatry, you should enter one of these.

    Like

We love comments! Please leave one!!

