Friendly Friday Fill-ins!!!

It’s Friday again!! Yay!!! that means more cuddle time with mom!!!

Mom and I will be answering today – my answers in orange, mom’s are in blue!

0313a1. The first thing I think about in the morning is when will mom wake up. Of course, I help her wake up if she needs it. For me the first thing I think every morning is “Thank you, God, for this day.” I am working on being more grateful for my life as it is right now–not what I wish it was.

image
2. The last thing I think about before sleep is how much I love my mom. The last thing I think before I sleep is, “Thank you, God, for this day.” I’m also working on being thankful for each day regardless of what happened. Some days it’s harder to be thankful than others. 🙂 

 

0108c
3. I am looking forward to getting this A-to-Z Blogging Challenge going! I’m looking forward to Easter Sunday and a wonderful family brunch!!

 

0226c4. I am so pleased mom brought home some new entertainment. I could watch Mabel and Matilda for hours.  Wait! I do that already! I am so pleased Mabel and Matilda are a part of the family and they have settled in very well and are not freaking out nearly as much with feline eyes staring at them all the time!!

So tomorrow begins A-to-Z!! Topic: Amazing, Brave, Cute, Dapper, Extraordinary, Fantastic, Great, Heroic, Incredible, Jolting , Keen, Lofty, Marvelous, Noteworthy, Out-of-the-Ordinary, Phenomenal, Quick, Remarkable, Surprising, Thrilling, Unbelievable, Vast, Wonderful, X-tra special, Yowza, Zippy pets!!!!

2017 a to z badgeI hope you like the posts!!!!

ellen_cat_badge_2-1 go HERE for more Friday Fill-in Fun!!

 

8 thoughts on “Friendly Friday Fill-ins!!!

  1. Toby, have the birdies ever tried to peck your nose when you get up close to the cage like that? We are really excited about your A-Z Challenge this year. It’s always important to be grateful. It really puts your life into perspective. Terrific completions. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Angel Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth, Calista Jo and Cooper Murphy.

    Like

  2. Thank you both for those great answers. I know you love your Mom Toby and I am glad you don’t try to eat the birdies.And to your Mom, I think that is wonderful that you are trying to be more thankful even though I think you are perfect the way you are, you already seem very thankful. I can’t wait for the A-Z and I am impressed with this list of adjectives. XO

    Like

  3. Zig Ziglar used to say that each morning we should clap our hands together and say, “It’s a great day to be alive.” He then went on to say, “if you don’t believe that, just try missing one of them.” Have a great day.

    Like

We love comments! Please leave one!!

