Tuxie Tuesday with PeggySue

Hey, folks! did you miss me??? I missed y’all! Here’s an exclusive Tuxie Tuesday post – oh – wait – Toby’s saying something to me – what??? – oh, that’s right – I do have a photo of him and Simon to share.

For Easter, our BFs and GFs had their mom, Miss Ellen, send us goodies for Easter! She sent us 1 – dozen eggs!!! No!! Not real eggs – not even chocolate eggs! But 6 plastic eggs filled with catnip and 6 Miss Ellen-made egg toys infused with catnip! And, they were color coordinated! Miss Ellen is so sweet! 

Here’s Simon and Toby checking out the eggs. Aren’t they pretty!0502a

 

And, here I am checking out the eggs with Toby.0502b

After Simon and BobbieSue ran off with their eggs, I took over the whole carton!!0502c

 

I’m in bliss right now.  Really feeling quite chill.  0502d

 

Before I go, I have to tell on Simon – he broke open one of the plastic eggs – by biting it! All the catnip spilled out and he rolled around in it! He was so silly!!

Thank you Jinx (my sweetheart), Millie (BobbySue’s BF), Joanie (Simon’s GF) and Penny (Toby’s GF) for having your mom send those wonderful treats to us. And Toby wants me to give a special shout-out to his lady-cat-love, Penny, for the extra special gift she sent him!!! (Oh, and mom loves her gift!!!)

We hope everyone’s Easter was as nice as ours. Love to you all and either BobbieSue or I will be back right here next week on Tuxie Tuesday!!!!

 

tuxie-tuesday

4 thoughts on “Tuxie Tuesday with PeggySue

  1. Awww…thank you for the shout out, you are so sweet. My kitties loved their eggs from you too and we still need to write about those. All my kitties and I send love and hugs to you all. I love these photos, nothing pleases me more than seeing kitties enjoying my creations. XO

    Like

We love comments! Please leave one!!

