Friday Fill-ins!!

Greetings friends and family!! Its Friday and a three-day weekend – that means more time with MOM!!!0526a

Mom and I are going to do Friday fill-in’s  – mom’s answers are in pink and mine are in orange!!

1. My idea of roughing it is going without canned food – when mom forgets to go by the store and we only have dry. hungry-cat-icon-83655 (1)Roughing it for me is a hotel with room service. I hate camping – I did it as a child and a couple times as a young adult so I can hate with experience!

2.I never get sick of talking about MYSELF, of course!!! 0328eI never get sick of talking about my furbabies and books.

3. My youth was the best!! I had lots of fun with my littermates and then when I moved in with mom, she was (and is) the bestest mom ever!!! 040My youth is better left forgotten.

4. My “golden years” are a few years away … but you could say they are right now since I have golden fur – every year is a golden year for me. 0526cI’ve only recently started thinking about my “golden years” – since retirement is about 7 years away – I hope. when I’m on a stay-cation I pretend that I’m retired!!!
I probably won’t see you until Monday – so I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend!!!
0526b
Thank you Miss Ellen and Miss McGuffy for hosting the Friday fill-ins! Click on their names to read more answers!!
FFBadge
5 thoughts on “Friday Fill-ins!!

  1. Toby, what a cute baby you were. Both our moms definitely don’t like camping. Hey, you and Cooper Murphy had the same idea on #4. Great minds and all. Enjoy your three-day weekend. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Angel Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth, Calista Jo and Cooper Murphy

    Like

  2. Toby you were a cute baby and are now a handsome mancat…..we gingers are rather spectacular specimens of kittyhood aren’t we?! Great filling in you and your Mom did…..it’s fun to do them isn’t it? I let Mom do it this week – next week who knows?!?!?!

    Hugs, Teddy

    Like

  3. Thank you for participating in the fill-ins, I always enjoy your answers ( from both of you). Cute photo of Toby and his Mom. Thank you for the sweet comment on my blog about Snowball, I am still in shock. XO and love to you all.

    Like

We love comments! Please leave one!!

