Friday Fill-in Fun!!!

You know Mom and I do Friday Fill-ins as often as we can – and here are this week’s from Miss Ellen and Miss McGuffy. You know the drill, I’m orange and mom is pink!

1. I challenge everyone to take a nap this week. And I challenge everyone to visit their public library this week and if you don’t have a library card, get one and check out a book! 069

2. I regret disposing of every collar I ever wore. After a while, mom just stopped giving them to me. I regret disposing of all of my collections of stuff throughout the years. If I had the space, I would have kept everything! messy

3. I have a difficult time admitting how handsome I am (NOT!!!!) I have a difficult time admitting things I do at work to keep me from going stark-raving bonkers.0313a

4. If I were given a psychic power, I would like it to be astral projection so I could project myself to Penny’s house and visit her all the time. I would like my psychic power to be the ability to see what isn’t visible to human eyes – like spirit guides, power animals and angelspenny 2

Thanks Miss Ellen and Miss McGuffy! We had fun!!!

FFBadge

9 thoughts on “Friday Fill-in Fun!!!

  1. Thank you both for these great answers. I will definitely do both of these challenges, those are 2 of my favorite things to do. And Penny is all for you coming to visit her every day. She says you are the most handsomest mancat ever. And I like your Mom’s idea for a super power. XO

    Like

  2. I think it would be cool to be able to see what is currently hidden from our view, too, like what makes the babies smile and giggle, what are the pets seeing when they look past us, obviously seeing something that we can’t see. It would be great, but also maybe kind of scary. Great wins over scary, though. 🙂

    Have a blessed day!

    Like

We love comments! Please leave one!!

