Friday Fill-in Time!!

Hey folks! It’s time for Friday Fill-ins! Let’s get started!! My answers are in red and blue in honor of the holiday weekend! (mom is bowing out this week).

1. My next adventure will be at the end of summer. What will it be, you ask? Ha!! You’ll have to wait to find out!!0630 1

 

2. Fireworks freak out ehfurrybody but me; however they do make me a little nervous. I usually like to be wrapped in mom’s arms when they’re going off.0630 2

 

3. Freedom is being loved unconditionally.

 

4. This week, I am we are all thankful for a home, family and food!

 

I hope everybody has a gr-r-r-r-reat holiday weekend!!!!

Bye-cycle!!!

FFBadge Visit Miss Ellen or Miss Annie for more Friday Fill-ins!!

cat 4th of july

8 thoughts on “Friday Fill-in Time!!

  1. I apologize for my lateness in responding. Although I read posts last week, with Chloe Jo in the hospital, it has been difficult. As I write this, she is back in the hospital for observation and tests. Thanks for understanding. Hugs.

    Like

We love comments! Please leave one!!

