A PEACEful and Friendly Friday Fill-in

1104a Simon and I have called a truce for today.

1104b We wish the world would.

pray-for-peace

Now for Fill-ins!

1. Peace for the world is achievable but it begins with me.
2. I need to be kinder to my fellow beings, but I keep procrastinating.
3. A friend is someone you accept and they accept you –no matter what they believe in.

4. I will try to pray for the peace of the world
ellen_cat_badge_2 Go HERE and HERE for more Fill-in Fun!!
16 thoughts on “A PEACEful and Friendly Friday Fill-in

  1. I love your peace globe. Sweet! Your fill-ins are really good, too. I used St. Francis prayer, too. He is a favourite of mine. I wish everyone would be kinder. If they thought of others it would help! It is a good place to start. You are right, acceptance is a key factor! Peace & hugs.

    Like

  2. I love your peace globe. Thank you for participating in the fill-ins, great answers. I love The St. Francis prayer. And I just noticed your turkey background-very cute. Have a nice weekend.XO

    Like

  3. One of my favorite prayers. So soothing and relevant today…we need a revolution of stepping into my brother’s shoes and walking a mile or two. Thank you for the reminder.

    Lovely peace globe! I feel peace when Iook at it, Others will too,
    Thank you for blogging for peace with us and encouraging others to do the same.

    #10,361 in the Official Peace Globe Gallery @ blog4peace.com ~ Home of the Peace Globes

    Peace to you and yours,
    mimi

    Like

We love comments! Please leave one!!

