Tuxie Tuesday

It’s Tuxie Tuesday Time!!! First up a lovely portrait of me, BobbieSue. It’s a little blurry but mom’s hands tremble a bit so most pics are blurry. But you can see my beautiful eyes. Wait till you see my selfie for this Sunday! I did a really great job and I think you’ll love it!029

Next we have our resident Tabby Tuxie, MerryBelle.  She’s still super timid around mom but she’s okay around me. Mom always has to take far away pictures of her and then enlarge them so we can see her. She’s a pretty girl and happy – except when mom comes around with the camera.040

And now we have the very goofy PeggySue. Mom got a really great series of shots of her and the Pickle from Miss Ellen that we’ll share next Tuesday. This shot could really be a selfie – but it’s not!038

That’s all I have for today! Time to go check out the food bowl. Bye-cycle!!!032

tuxie-tuesday