Friday Fill-in Time!!

It’s Friendly Friday Fill-In Time!! Thanks Miss Ellen and Miss McGuffy for hosting each week!! My answers are in purple; their questions/statements are in black.

 

1.  Watching PeggySue and MerryBelle run around like screaming banshees makes me feel old which is why I fuss at them so much!!!076

 

2. Watching Simon creep and creak around makes me feel young. I’m just grateful that every time I shake my head I don’t fall over like he does!078

 

3. I have not got enough time with mom. She works too hard and is away from home too much. I miss her when she’s not here so much that when she does come home I won’t leave her alone for hours. She tells me its only temporary and that things will be better in spring. I can’t wait for spring to get here.079

 

4. My girlfriend Penny is most beautiful tortie around (sorry, Mudpie). I’m dreaming about her right now!                    .098

ellen_cat_badge_2-1 Please go HERE for more fill in fun!!!

To beautiful kitties have moved on to the Rainbow Bridge. We honor their lives and pray for their families. Please click on the badge to give condolences if you wish.

mickey-forever Mickey of Purr Therapy

pandora-forever Pandora of The Adventures of Percy the Cat