It’s been a few days…

boxing toby 1It’s been a few days since I last posted. Mom and I have been busy – and we’ll be staying busy for the next few weeks. Why? You ask?… And, why am I in this box?

 

boxing toby 2The answer to both questions is: we’re moving!!!! We’re moving home to live with granmama! We’ve got until the end of August to finish the move and you know how I have to check out each box to make sure it meets with my high standards before I tell mom what to pack in it. We’re still packing the office – have been for a two weeks now – that’s because its the room with the most stuff!! I’ve got more box-inspection photos to share and as time goes on, I’ll tell you more about our move! But I’m excited – I can’t wait to live with granmama!!!!

See you Friday! Love, Toby and the Wrecking Crew (soon to be known as the Moving Crew!!)cats house cartoon

toby-in-the-boxAnother Toby-in-the-Box Production!

7 thoughts on “It’s been a few days…

  1. Toby, we knew this was coming, and we know what a pain in the backend it is. Keep up the good work snoopervising. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, angel Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth, Calista Jo and Cooper Murphy

    Like

We love comments! Please leave one!!