Friendly Friday Fill-ins and Caturday Art!!

I’m doing two posts in one today!! Fill-in answers with Caturday Art! Mom got carried away when she was typing my answers!! I hope all of you have a wonderful weekend!!!

Love, Toby

1. I have seen nothing on Broadway. And neither has mom. But Granmama has seen Phantom of the Opera!phamtom.jpg

2. My Chinese zodiac sign is Dog!! Can you even believe that? I’m a dog!!! Mom is a boar. She would prefer to be a fish (Pisces).year-of-dog

3. Celebrities lives’ make no difference to me. I don’t care what they eat, drink, wear, date, etc., etc., etc. They’re just folks like mom and the rest of the humans. celebrity

4. A Satur- or Sun- day is the best day(s) of the week because I get to spend more time with mom than any other day – that is when she’s not holding PeggySue.007

ellen_cat_badge_2-1 Click on the badge to visit other Friday Fill-in posts!!!

10 thoughts on “Friendly Friday Fill-ins and Caturday Art!!

  1. Thank you for participating in the fill-ins, great answers. I am sorry you are a dog in the Chinese zodiac, poor Toby. I hope you have a great weekend with your Mom. XO

    Like

We love comments! Please leave one!!