Brothers in Arms

IMG_3168 It’s been a busy week so we’re behind schedule a bit! Mom took this photo this morning while we were sitting, waiting patiently for our breakfast. We were both hungry so we refused to look at the camera. 

IMG_3165

It’s bad enough that we’re only fed twice a day, that we have to wait all night for breakfast, then mom has the nerve to loll about in bed after her alarm goes off before getting up to head to the kitchen!  Simon’s giving me the stink eye – he says I should be grateful we aren’t out on the streets having to forage for food the way he did when he was younger. I suppose he’s right. But no matter what he says – I AM NOT SPOILED!!

 

teaserbadgesummer16-4I didn’t do so well in Sammy’s  Tuesday Teaser and I got another Greenie! This is a new one and it’s very nice!!!  Even if it means I don’t know my geography!

 

 

 

 

Wondering if you want to pawticipate in our Gymnastic Bathing Event for the Blogville Pawlympics? You say you have photos from eons ago but nothing recent? That’s okay!!! It doesn’t matter – send them to me anyway!! And look! This is what you’ll get when the event is held:

2016 Pawlympics Medal

Yep! That’s right a beautiful  medal created by none other that Ann of Zooaltry!!! Isn’t it fabulous???   You have until tomorrow to get them in to us!! (Shhh! don’t tell! You can send them in to us anytime during the rest of July!)

event banner

We’ve had some issues with our email address above. If your submission doesn’t go through – let us know in the comment section and I’ll go to your blog and leave my other email address.

ellen_cat_badge_2

Simon will be back tomorrow for Friday Fill-Ins!! Have a great day!!

 

cb-summer

 

plane_with_banner_17821

9 thoughts on “Brothers in Arms

  1. You only get to eat twice a day? I hope there re treats distributed in between. I love Sammy’s new greenie- I need to post it on my sidebar- along with a lot more badges, when I updated a blog theme, I lost all the ones I had.

    Like

We love comments! Please leave one!!

