WooHoo! It’s Friday!!

First up – Friendly Friday Fill-ins!

First of all I had problems with the first two questions – especially since I love to eat!!!

032416b1. I used to love to eat everything mom puts before me, but now it repulses me  and I still do!!!

 

 031716c
2. I would never eat not eat anything, but now and I still I love it. 

 

0610b3. I always cry meow really loud every night at bed time as I walk through the house making sure my territory is safe and free of interlopers. Once I am sure The Crew is safely tucked into bed, I bring my mom a gift/toy to her in bed to let her know the house is safe and sound.

 

0610c4. My mom always makes me laugh when she does silly things that make her mad.

 

I  have a surprise for you!! A new photo of PeggySue! 
0610a

 

Here are some bloopers for The Pet Blogger’s Blooper Round-up! These would be great photos of BobbieSue if they were in focus!!

 

 

pbb-1-700x500Click on the badge for more Blooper fun!!!

happy cat Happy Friday Everybody!!!!!

 

11 thoughts on “WooHoo! It’s Friday!!

  1. Thanks for participating, those were great answers. Do you even like raw carrots Toby? That is so sweet that you check the house and then let your Mom know all is safe. Sammy does a patrol before he comes to bed and makes muffins in my hair. PeggySue is beautiful and so is BobbieSue, I love it when cats sit like that-too cute. XO

    Like

  2. Cute! I love when they walk through the house caterwauling. Maggie does that. George only does it when he can’t find me. We used to have a Siamese who was very loud when he did it every night! He always brought me his favourite mouse at the end of his journey. One cat, Sam. just talked continuously…for 19 1/2 years! Hugs! Annie at ~McGuffy’s Reader~

    Like

  3. Toby, we like how you fixed the fill-ins to suit yourself. Our mom couldn’t figure out how to do it for one of us to answer. Those Bobby Sue photos definitely would have been gems. The dancing kitty at the conclusion of the most put a big smile on all our faces. Hope to see you for selfies on Sunday. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Like

  4. Perhaps you could speak , er “meow” to our kitty to stop being so picky about his food?!! I put his regular, healthy food in his dish the other day, and turned around to find him on the counter sniffing my fresh salmon! Well, perhaps I can’t blame him for that one. And yes, I did share a bit. 🙂

    Like

We love comments! Please leave one!!

